Entry for 14-06-2007 – Father’s Day Video – Heartbreakingly Beautiful!

Dear Friends (& especially to my dad – I love you daddy! )

To the world, you may just be one person…but to one person you might just be the world. That person is usually your child.

We celebrate Father’s Day on June 17th, and, in every father’s honour, I’d like to share a short three minute movie entitled:

To A Child Love Is Spelled T-I-M-E.

It was sent to me today, it takes my breath away every time I watch it!

So sit back, turn up your speakers and click on the link below.

http://www.simpletruths.com/a.aspx?af=132&mo=time

If that link doesn’t work, try this one…

http://www.tacmovie.com/

And please share it with friends, family members and co-workers.

They’ll love you for doing it!

Once again, to all the fathers reading this….Happy Father’s Day on June 17th.

blog.myspace.com/single_parenting_sa

Add to My Yahoo! Homeschool Top Sites - Best Homeschool Sites on the Internet Homeschool Top Sites - Best Homeschool Sites on the Internet

Subscribe to staidenshomeschooling
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

Fresh Content.net  Other  my del.icio.us

Leave a Reply

