Donnette’s Spot – Exchaning links with beautiful educational sites

Donnette’s Spot – Exchanging links with beautiful educational sites. My newest link exchange is with Ratty Tatty who does scrappbooking, I found some gorgeous papers on her blog and thought that it would be great to have some of her work featured in some of my Arts & Crafts pages at http://www.staidenshomeschool.com

Today is Doey’s birthday – she turned 18. I remember when she was born. Such a tiny little thing a month premature and now she towers over me, with a face like an angel… And a brain that would please Albert E… It’s kinda sad for her that her father is not around to see what a beautiful exceptional person she has turned out to be. He passed on when she was much younger. That’s her standing in the picture, Jessie is 20 and Aiden is my superhero and he is nearly 2…

Time to reflect methinks, not getting any younger…

To my beautiful daughter,

HAPPY 18th BIRTHDAY BABY, I LOVE YOU

Leave a Reply

