Learning Through the Days of the Year | July – Universal Preschool.com

Learning Through the Days of the Year | July – Universal Preschool.com

This is one of my favourtie pictures (one of the very few) of my precious son & I… Since he is not well thanks to the dodgy weather in the 3rd world, my mind is very much on him and very little else… Anywayssssssssssssssssss this link is a fantastic site which features anything and everything for your pre-schooler… I refer to it often for fun activities and ideas for my own websites… It is worth a visit if you are a homeschooling family… You won’t be disappointed…

Blessings

D

xx

Leave a Reply

