Entry for 18 July 2007~Time for a change methinks!!!

Wed 11.40 pm…. updating website http://www.staidenshomeschool.com – gave it a facelift! Might cut my hair soon if the kids have anyhting to say about it – I am sitting on the stuff and Aiden pulls it out at the roots… Been trying to get my head around the Pilgrims and their passage and finally realise why we in S A aka 3rd world don’t celebrate Thanksgiving… aaaah great memories of Plymouth Rock so I feel quite at home studying USA history rather than SA history – more exciting and definitely more user-friendly!! River turned 7 last Wednesday, great celebrations over the last weekend. Aiden my precious obsession turns 2 on 11 August, so again a mammoth celebration… one which I cannot wait for and which he deserves more than any other little boy in the world!! So to my beautiful children, I adore you! Now time to head on to lalaland and prepare for a hectic day again tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

