St Aiden’s Home Education – New eBook Website

St Aiden’s Home Education Journal – Bravenet Blog

My beautiful Jessie & precious Aiden taken by David over the weekend… what beautiful children I have, I am truly blessed!

I have a Bravenet blog that I have yet to use, I also have a Bravenet home education site that I have yet to set up lol. In keeping with the www.homeschoolingsouthafrica.wahmmy.com site which I have yet to set up – lol – I will use these forums to post ONLY educational ebooks & freebies, beginning with preschool activities right through Gr5 so will post updates via this RSS feed as well as through those. Hoping to have them up and running with loads of great material and freebies within the next week…. 🙂

Hoping everyone has a fantastic week!

Leave a Reply

