YouTube – You Tube Account

YouTube – Broadcast Yourself.

This is where I go to source really great videos to watch and inspire me – and then I post hem to my blogs and website in the hope that they will do the same for anyone else watching them. I am particularly impressed with the quality and content of Animal Conservation videos available and have become so much more aware since starting my A to Z of African Animals eBooks… Did you know that the Chimpanzee is endangered? And the African Wild Dog? And that Cheetahs are conservation dependent? You seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Jess, i learn all the time 🙂

Leave a Reply

