WAH – Get a free internet website valued $1097,

donnettedavis

“Tired of business opportunities that do not deliver what they promise? We have reviewed the top selling programs on the Internet today. Below you will find reviews of the top 3 opportunities that actually work. The key to making money online is knowing how and where to start. Without the right starting point you will waste precious time and a ton of money. The following products guarantee your online success, all you have to do is read them and follow their expert advice!”

Does this work? I ean can anyone actually make an income from this? I don’t know, but I am happy with the new website 🙂

2 Responses to “WAH – Get a free internet website valued $1097,”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I actually acquired this website. Within 5 minutes of signing up I had a credit of $10.25. I had not yet placed links anywhere. A day or two afterwards I received an email from my admin section confirming I had already earned $10.25… mmmmmmm makes me wonder… If anyone does acquire one, please keep us posted on whether it works for you. Of course to obtain really good web tools and marketig oyu would have to upgrdae :o) nothing new there…

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I really have to get a new keyboard… or read my posts before posting them :o) I can press away in a 6 letter word and I swear only 4 of the letters will show… aaah you know what I mean

Leave a Reply

