Jessica Angelique – The Persona

I am an Author & Prorofessional Speaker. My first book, Life Goal Success, will be released nationwide on January 13th 2009. The book tells the story about how I began my Corporation on $2.13 an hour with no credit, no loans, and no investors. The book has already gained celebrity backing and a strong following.

My second book, which is my autobiography, is titled The Road To Me; I Now Know Why That Caged Bird Sang. TRTM is now available for purchase. You can go to http://www.eloquentbooks.com/theroadtome.html

I am donating a portion of the proceeds from the sales of my books, $70,000.00 a year, to CASA in Vanderburgh County. You can help by purchasing my books or go directly to CASA at http://www.nationalcasa.org to see what you can do to help.

A full Press Kit is available upon request.

Specialties

I am a published Author & Professional Speaker. I was guest speaker, alongside Catherine Crier, at the 2008 Evansville Women’s Convention.

I have been invited to be the keynote speaker at the 2009 National CASA Convention in Indianapolis Indiana and to speak before the Supreme Court.

I love speaking for Women’s Groups, Book Clubs, Schools, and Business & Industry.

Applications

[ Remove ]

Experience

Professional Training & Coaching industry

One Response to “Jessica Angelique – The Persona”

  1. […] Bloggers World posted a noteworthy aricle today onHere’s a small snippetMy first book, Life Goal Success, will be released nationwide on January 13th 2009. The book tells the story about how I began my Corporation on $2.13 an hour with no credit, no loans, and no investors. The book has already gained … […]

Leave a Reply

