South Africa : The Racist Capital of the World

Yes I am White, Yes I am an Afrikaner, does that make me a racist? In South Africa it does.My video has been edited… and not by me… It never use to be this choppy. What has youtube done and why isnt the video smooth anymore???P.S – I know who O.R Tambo is, I was using it in the context of whether the rest of the world would know…Well worth subsscribing to http://www.youtube.com/user/R3NDI3R on You Tube – he is an industrial psychologist, tells it like it is – STRONG LANGUAGE – but finds that his videos are now being edited….Hard-hitting – don’t watch if sensitive! But he tells the truth!Hook up with him on Facebook and Twitter from his You Tube Page – GREAT GUY!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "South Africa : The Racist Capital of …", posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

