Mandela Project: Please help me by joining Mandela.is today. Together we can change the world.

Facebook icon"=" Like Twitter icon"=" Tweet Forward icon"=" Forward
mandela-240x84.205256.png
Thank you for your pledge

2e7082d.205809.130007.182712.jpg

My grandfather, Nelson Mandela, believed that we each have the capacity to make a positive difference in the world. Just as each journey must begin with a single step, your pledge is a step forward in creating a compassionate global community.

I have been inspired by my grandfather and hope that you will help me to continue his legacy. My online community, Mandela.is, provides a home for aspiring and established activists to come together to share, learn and inspire each other to make our world a better place.

Please help me by joining Mandela.is today. Together we can change the world.

Kind Regards,
Ndaba Mandela

o.gif

Leave a Reply

